Meetings

January

  • LOI
    Tuesday 8th January 2019
    This will be a practice for a 1st Degree
  • Regular Meeting
    Tuesday 15th January 2019
    A 1st Degree

February

  • LOI
    Tuesday 5th February 2019
    This will be a practice for a Double 2nd Degree
  • Regular Meeting
    Tuesday 19th February 2017
    A Double 2nd Degree

March

  • Extra Meeting
    Tuesday 5th March 2019
    A Double Second Degree
  • Regular Meeting
    Tuesday 19th March 2019
    A Double Second Degree

April

  • LOI
    Tuesday 2nd April 2019
    Committee Meeting
    This will be a practice of the 1st Degree
  • Regular Meeting
    Tuesday 16th April 2019
    A Double 1st Degree

May

  • LOI
    Tuesday 7th May 2019
    This will be a practice of the 3rd Degree
  • Regular Meeting
    Tuesday 21st January 2019
    A 3rd Degree
Grand Lodge of British Freemason in Germany

Contact us today!

This website contains information about Britannia Lodge and Freemasonry in general.

If you would like more information or are interested in joining, please drop us a line!

 

britannia.843@gmail.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Michael Beaumont